Oyster Perpetual

The Oyster Perpetual collection embodies Rolex prestige and know-how. It consists of 12 ranges, split into two categories: Classic watches such as the Datejust, the Day-Date and the Sky-Dweller, and Professional watches, including the Explorer, the Submariner and the GMT-Master II, designed for specific activities.


Oyster Collection